Meet our new Leadership Team!

Conservative Leader Erin O’Toole announced his new, strong and diverse House of Commons Leadership Team.

This strong and dedicated Conservative team will show Canadians that we are ready to unite our great country.

Our Conservative caucus will be ready when Parliament finally returns later this month.

We are ready to show Canadians that we are a government in waiting.

The appointments include:

  • Deputy Leader: Hon. Candice Bergen
  • Quebec Political Lieutenant: Richard Martel
  • House Leader: Gérard Deltell
  • Chief Opposition Whip: Blake Richards
  • Deputy House Leader: Karen Vecchio
  • Deputy Opposition Whip: Alex Ruff
  • Caucus-Party Liaison: Hon. Tim Uppal
  • Conservative National Caucus Chair: Tom Kmiec
  • Question Period Coordinator: Eric Duncan

Sign below to welcome our Leadership Team:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Authorized by the Chief Agent of the Conservative Party of Canada. Privacy Policy.