National Policy Committee | Conservative Party of Canada

National Policy Committee

REGION

POLICY

EMAIL

British Columbia Derek T. Smith janevermeulen@hotmail.com
British Columbia Dr. Jane Vermeulen cherry24@telus.net
Alberta Linda Lo ctrpoint@shaw.ca
Alberta Richard Billington RBillington@BillingtonBarristers.com
Saskatchewan Kent Rathwell kent@suncountryfarms.com
Manitoba Percy Phillips phillex@mts.net
Ontario Julian DiBattista julian@dibattista.ca
Ontario Jim Karahalios jim@sixteen3i.com
Ontario Doug Hawkins doug-hawkins@rogers.com
Ontario Joanne Norlund-Carroll joannenorlundcarroll@yahoo.ca
Quebec Eric Blais me.eblais@gmail.com
Quebec Jean-Christoph Morin amortec500@hotmail.com
Quebec Samuel Simard-Michaud smichaudconservateur@hotmail.ca
Newfoundland and Labrador Morley Whitt Morley.whitt@ssmp-conservative.ca
New Brunswick Clarence Bennett cbennett@stewartmckelvey.com
Nova Scotia Gary Malone Lahave01@mac.com
Prince Edward Island Ron MacMillan ronmacmillan4@gmail.com
 
ToryTV
Important News | Nouvelles importantes
Contribute | Contribuer