National Constitution Committee | Conservative Party of Canada


National Constitution Committee

The Territories Gerald Baron gbaron@northwestel.net
British Columbia Nicole Hackett nhackett@shaw.ca
British Columbia Anthony Leoni al@webhudco.ca
Alberta Debra Janzen priddisdeb@hotmail.com
Alberta Heather Sworin heather.sworin@yahoo.com
Saskatchewan Sam Magnus sammagnus1@hotmail.com
Manitoba John Alexander jonna1@mts.net
Ontario Daniel Dickin d.dickin@gmail.com
Ontario David Gentili david.gentili@rogers.com
Ontario Peter J. Jonkman pjonkman@bell.net
Ontario J. Richard Wakefield jrwakefield@mcswiz.com
Quebec Eric Blais me.eblais@gmail.com
Quebec Claudia Cácerers claudia469@gmail.com
Quebec Andrew Swidzinski adrswidzin@hotmail.com
New Brunswick Clarence Bennett cbennett@stewartmckelvey.com
Nova Scotia Chad Bowie chad_bowie@hotmail.com
Prince Edward Island James Travers jtravers@stewartmckelvey.com
ToryTV
Important News | Nouvelles importantes
Contribute | Contribuer