Leadership 2017

In May 2017, the Conservative Party will be electing a new leader.

Here are links to the current leadership candidates:

Chris Alexander
Maxime Bernier
Steven Blaney
Michael Chong
Kellie Leitch
Pierre Lemieux
Deepak Obhrai
Kevin O’Leary
Erin O’Toole
Rick Peterson
Lisa Raitt
Andrew Saxton
Andrew Scheer
Brad Trost

In order to vote for the new leader, you must hold an active membership to the Conservative Party. If you’re not a member, you must buy a membership before March 28 to vote for the new leader! Buy a membership now!

See more about the debates here.

Are you Ready to Get involved?