National Policy Committee

REGION

POLICY

EMAIL

The Territories Edward Atkinson EAtkinson@gov.nu.ca
British Columbia Scott Lamb slamb@rbs.ca
British Columbia Donald Leben cherry24@telus.net
Alberta Linda Lo ctrpoint@shaw.ca
Alberta Richard N. Billington RBillington@BillingtonBarristers.com
Saskatchewan Wolfgang Langenbacher wolfgangl@accesscomm.ca
Manitoba Wayne Benson webenson@shaw.ca
Ontario William (Bill) Lundy william.lundy@hotmail.com
Ontario Jim Karahalios j_karahalios@agtahomecare.com
Ontario Philip O’Dell phil@odell.ca
Ontario Lisa Lumley lisalovely@cogeco.ca
Quebec Axel Rioux axelrioux@hotmail.com
Quebec Yannis Harrouche yharrouche@gmail.com
Quebec Jocelyn Allard jb.allard@videotron.ca
Newfoundland and Labrador Morley Whitt morley@whitt.ca
New Brunswick Doug Williams doug@thegarrison.ca
Nova Scotia Robert Batherson robert@colour.ca
Prince Edward Island Merlin Cormier merlin@islandtelecom.com
 
ToryTV
Important News | Nouvelles importantes
Contribute | Contribuer