National Constitution Committee

The Territories Conrad Tiedeman ctiedeman39@gmail.com
British Columbia Nicole Hackett nhackett@shaw.ca
British Columbia Jeffrey Griese jeffgriese@gmail.com
Alberta Debbie Janzen priddisdeb@hotmail.com
Alberta William McBeath william.mcbeath@gmail.com
Saskatchewan Lyndon Dayman l.dayman@sasktel.net
Manitoba John Alexander jonna1@mts.net
Ontario Daniel Dickin d.dickin@gmail.com
Ontario David Gentili david.gentili@rogers.com
Ontario Cheryl Banier cheryl.bannier@sympatico.ca
Ontario Jai Bhatti bhattij@hotmail.com
Quebec Benoit Larocque info@benoitlarocque.com
Quebec Alexandre Meterissian alexandre.meterissian@mail.mcgill.ca
Quebec Andrew Swidzinski andrew.swidzinski@mail.mcgill.ca
New Brunswick Thomas Christie tclaw@nb.aibn.com
Nova Scotia Jeffrey Hunt jhunt@pattersonlaw.ca
Prince Edward Island James Travers jtravers@stewartmckelvey.com
Newfoundland & Labrador Nicholas Crosbie nicholascrosbie@yahoo.ca
ToryTV
Important News | Nouvelles importantes
Contribute | Contribuer